COVID-19 Resources


Nutter’s COVID-19 Task Force is focused on identifying and solving for business and people issues related to the pandemic and also providing a forum for sharing information and best practices in this rapidly-evolving situation. 

Contact any member of our COVID-19 Task Force to learn more. 

COVID-19 Task Force

Paul J. Ayoub, Task Force Co-Chair
Thomas J. Curry, Task Force Co-Chair
Melissa Sampson McMorrow, Task Force Co-Chair 
Marianne Ajemian
Seth P. Berman
Julia Satti Cosentino
Kenneth F. Ehrlich
Wendy M. Fiscus
Thomas P. Jalkut
Sarah P. Kelly
William F. Kennedy
Michael K. Krebs
Christopher H. Lindstrom
John G. Loughnane
Micah W. Miller
Liam T. O'Connell
Christopher W. Papavasiliou
Heather B. Repicky
Jeffrey W. Roberts
Steven G. Saunders
Michael E. Scott
Kathleen M. Williams
Shannon S. Zollo


Contact a Nutter Attorney Today >

{ Lower Full-width Strip Image }
Back to Page