Justice & Clerk Information

BLS-1 Justices & Clerk

Justice Karen Green (January – June)

Justice Brian Davis (July – December)

Gloria Brooks, Assistant Clerk (Tel: 617-788-8181)

BLS-2 Justices & Clerk

Justice Kenneth Salinger (January –June)

Justice Michael Ricciuti (July – December)

Brenda Shisslak, Assistant Clerk (Tel: 617-788-8152)

Former BLS Justices

Thomas P. Billings

Margot Botsford

Judith Fabricant

Ralph D. Gants

E. Susan Garsh

Margaret R. Hinkle

Mitchell H. Kaplan

Peter M. Lauriat

Edward P. Leibensperger

Stephen E. Neel

Christine M. Roach

Janet Sanders

Allan van Gestel

Former Chief Justices of the Superior Court Suzanne V. DelVecchio and Barbara J. Rouse were instrumental in creating and overseeing the BLS.

Blog Editors

Recent Posts

Back to Page